ScrollReturn
Team

An experienced team.

Our dedicated and passionate lawyers excel in these areas of practice and are known to listen to the needs of clients, to constantly be on the lookout for the rapid evolution of law and science, to propose solutions, sometimes daring, to the challenges posed and, above all, not to skimp on efforts to achieve the goals set by our customers.

Team
Meet also

Partners

819-571-8374lnadeau@sodavexexperts.comSee information sheet

Louise Nadeau

Environmental Strategic Advisor
514-989-9119igagnon@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Isabelle Gagnon

Lawyer
Meet also

Équipe administrative

Parce que même les meilleurs avocats se doivent d’être bien entourés pour vous offrir un service de qualité.

514-378-3727ajacobs@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Ani Jacobs

General Manager
514-989-9119 Ext 123sducourtieux@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Suzie Ducourtieux

Legal Assistant
514-989-9119 Ext 122sbularga@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Svetlana Bularga

Legal Assistant
514-989-9119 Poste 121mtremblay@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Martine Tremblay

Paralegal
514-989-9119 Ext 131reven@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Ronan Even

Coordinator, Administration & Finance