ScrollReturn
Team

An experienced team.

Our dedicated and passionate lawyers excel in these areas of practice and are known to listen to the needs of clients, to constantly be on the lookout for the rapid evolution of law and science, to propose solutions, sometimes daring, to the challenges posed and, above all, not to skimp on efforts to achieve the goals set by our customers.

Team
Meet also

Partners

819-571-8374lnadeau@sodavexexperts.comSee information sheet

Louise Nadeau

Environmental Strategic Advisor
514-989-9119igagnon@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Isabelle Gagnon

Lawyer
Meet also

Management Team

Even the best lawyers must be well surrounded to offer you a quality service.

514-989-9119 Poste 118bcuddihy@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Bridget Cuddihy

Administrative Director
514-989-9119 Ext 131reven@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Ronan Even

Coordinator of Finance
514-989-9119 Ext 123sducourtieux@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Suzie Ducourtieux

Legal Assistant
514-989-9119 Poste 120dcharland@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Désirée Charland

Legal Assistant