ScrollReturn
Team

An experienced team.

Our dedicated and passionate lawyers excel in these areas of practice and are known to listen to the needs of clients, to constantly be on the lookout for the rapid evolution of law and science, to propose solutions, sometimes daring, to the challenges posed and, above all, not to skimp on efforts to achieve the goals set by our customers.

Team

Shareholders

Meet also

Lawyers

Meet also

Partners

Meet also

Management Team

Even the best lawyers must be well surrounded to offer you a quality service.

514-989-9119 Ext 131reven@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Ronan Even

Coordinator of Finance
514-989-9119 poste 120ccoulon@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Cathy Coulon

Legal Assistant
514-989-9119 Ext 115ydorel@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Yasmina Dorel

Legal Assistant
isabelle@davidsauve.caSee information sheet

Isabelle Bouffard

Legal Assistant of Eric David
514-989-9119amoine@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Anne Moine

Legal Assistant
514-989-9119, 138aarghius@sodavex.comSee information sheet

Alexandra Arghius

Legal Assistant